Contact Us

Municipal Building Staff

Municipal Building staff can be reached by calling (608) 437-6884 or (608) 437-3084 at the following extensions, call direct, or click on the name to email:

Chrissy Kahl , Deputy Clerk/Office Assistant I, ext 2100 or direct dial 608-437-9400

Niki Erickson, Office Coordinator, ext 2103 or direct dial 608-437-9403

Alyssa Gross, Village Clerk/Deputy Treasurer/Office Manager, ext 2104 or direct dial 608-437-9404

Lynn Kitsemble, Office Assistant II, ext 2105 or direct dial 608-437-9405

Amy Hall, Finance Director/Treasurer, ext 2106 or direct dial 608-437-9406

Jean Culberson,Court Clerk, ext 2107 or direct dial 608-437-7748

Kathy Hagen, Assistant Village Administrator, ext 2108 or direct dial 608-437-9408

Nicholas Owen, Village Administrator, ext 2109 or direct dial at 608-437-9409

Building Inspector, ext 2116 or direct dial 608-437-9416

Village Board Contact Information

(all mailing addresses are Mount Horeb WI 53572)

Village President Randy Littel, 704 E Main Street, (608) 437-1161

Trustee Ryan Czyzewski, 108 Terrace Court, (608) 437-1356

Trustee Jason Fendrick, 901 Spellman Street, (608) 535-9522

Trustee Beth Hill, 920 Vista Ridge Drive, (608) 843-3494

Trustee Jessica Jackson, 116 Robyn Ridge, (608) 640-7470

Trustee Brenda Monroe, 104 Stonefield Circle, (608) 609-6506

Trustee Cathy Scott, 302 Perimeter Road, (608) 437-1499

Village Board, to email entire Village Board and Village Administrator

Plan Commission Contact Information

Plan Commission, to email entire Plan Commission and Village Administrator


Still can’t find the department or individual you need? Please use the form below and click Send.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message