Village Board

The Village Board consists of six elected Trustees and the Village President. The Village Board meets at 7:00pm on the first Wednesday each month.  Meetings are held in the Board Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 138 E Main Street.

Email Village Board members with any questions or concerns by clicking on their name. Use Village Board to contact entire Village Board and Village Administrator.

2021-2022 Village Board:  Village President Randy Littel, Trustee Ryan CzyzewskiTrustee Jason Fendrick, Trustee Nate Gauger, Trustee Brett Halverson, Trustee Cathy Scott and Trustee Tim White.


Term of Office and Election Information

The Village President, Village Trustees, and Municipal Judge are elected for two-year terms.  Nomination papers can be taken out on December 1 for the election to be held in April of the following year.  The nomination papers must be returned to the Village Clerk by 5 p.m. on the first Tuesday in January.  Check election page for forms and additional information.